Park City, UT | Long-Term Rentals & Property Management

Call Us Today: 1-435-649-4994

We understand moving to a new town can be difficult. There is a lot to remember and even more new information to find out. This is why we have put together some useful information here for you. Let us know if there is anything we can do to help your move into one of our great properties.

 

Utilities

 

ELECTRICITY
ROCKY MOUNTAIN POWER
Park City, Utah 84060, P.O. Box 1508
Toll Free: (888) 221-7070
Phone: (801) 237-2293
Fax: (435) 649-1483
http://www.rockymtnpower.net

NATURAL GAS
QUESTAR GAS COMPANY
167 West Center Street, P.O. Box 39
Heber City, Utah 84032
Toll Free: (800) 323-5517
Phone: (435) 649-0670
Fax: (435) 654-6185
http://www.questargas.com

WATER WITHIN CITY LIMITS
PARK CITY MUNICIPAL CORP.
1053 Iron Horse Drive, P.O. Box 1480
Park City, Utah 84060
Phone: (435) 615-5305
After Hours: (435) 615-5335
Fax:(435) 615-4904
http://www.parkcity.org/

INTERNET/ CABLE/ PHONE
COMCAST
1775 Sun Peak Drive
Suite 105
Park City, Utah 84098
Toll Free: (800) 266-2278
http://www.comcast.com/ 

INTERNET/ CABLE/ PHONE
CENTURY LINK
4160 Atkinson Dr
Park City, UT 84098
Phone: (435) 649-6186
Toll Free: (866) 642-0444
http://www.centurylink.com

INTERNET/ CABLE/ PHONE
UTAH BROADBAND
461 Parkland Drive
Sandy, UT 84070
Phone:(877) 822-8824
http://www.utahbroadband.com/

SOLID WASTE/ RECYCLING
REPUBLICA SERVICES
4144 Atkinson Rd.
Park City, UT 84098

SOLID WASTE/ RECYCLING
RECYCLE UTAH
1951 Woodbine Way,
Park City, UT 84068
Phone: (435) 649-9698
Fax: (435) 658-1530
www.recycleutah.org

SEWER
SNYDERVILLE BASIN SEWER DISTRICT
2800 Homestead Road
Park City, Utah 84098
Phone: (435) 649-7993
Fax: (435) 649-8040
http://www.sbwrd.org/

WATER OUTSIDE PARK CITY LIMITS
GORGOZA MUTUAL WATER
7950 Pinebrook Road
Park City, Utah 84098
Phone: (435) 649-7948
www.gorgozawater.com

WATER OUTSIDE PARK CITY LIMITS
MOUNTAIN REGIONAL WATER
6421 N Business Loop Road
Park City, Utah 84098
Phone: (435) 940-1916
www.mtregional.org

WATER OUTSIDE PARK CITY LIMITS
SUMMIT WATER DISTRIBUTION
2950 Rasmussen Road
Park City, Utah 84098
Phone: (435) 649-7324
www.summitwater.us

WATER OUTSIDE PARK CITY LIMITS
JORDANELLE SPECIAL SERVICES
6135 East Lake Creek Road, P.O. Box 519
Heber City, Utah 84032
Phone: (435) 654-9233
www.jssp.us

 

Schools

McPolin Elementary School
2270 Kearns Blvd.
Park City, UT 84060
(435) 645-5630

Parley’s Park Elementary School
4600 Silver Springs Drive
Park City, UT 84098
(435) 645-5620

Jeremy Ranch Elementary School
5060 Rasmussen Rd.
Park City, UT 84098
(435) 645-5670

Trailside Elementary School
5700 Trailside Dr.
Park City, UT 84098
(435) 645-5680

Treasure Mountain Middle School
2530 Kearns Blvd.
Park City, UT 84060
(435) 645-5640

Ecker Hill Middle School
2465 West Kilby Rd.
Park City, UT 84098
(435) 645-5610

Park City High School
1750 Kearns Blvd.
Park City, UT 84060
(435) 645-56650

Park City Learning Center
2400 Kearns Blvd.
Park City, UT 84060
(435) 645-5626

The Winter Sports School
4251 Shadow Mountain Dr.
Park City, UT  84098
(435) 649-8760

Area Links

COMMUNITY LINKS

The Official Park City’s Website – www.parkcity.org
The FREE Bus Transit System – Park City Transit
Park City Newspaper – www.parkrecord.com
Park City Chamber of Commerce – www.parkcityinfo.com
Park City Historical Society – www.parkcityhistory.org
Summit County – www.summitcounty.org
Heber City – www.ci.heber.ut.us
Wasatch County – www.wasatch.utah.gov
Summit County Economic Profile – Economic & Relocation Package

FESTIVAL/EVENTS LINKS

Sundance Film Festival – www.sundance.org
Park City Film Series –www.parkcityfilmseries.com
Park City Jazz Festival – www.cityparkjazz.org
Park City Music Festival – www.pcmusicfestival.com
Utah Symphony & Opera – www.utahsymphony.org
Eccles Center – www.ecclescenter.org
Egyptian Theatre – www.egyptiantheatrecompany.org
Kimball Art Center –  www.kimball-art.org
Mountain Town Music – www.mountaintownmusic.org/

SKI AREA LINKS

Park City Mountain Resort –  www.parkcitymountain.com
Deer Valley Resort – www.deervalley.com
Utah Olympic Park – www.utaholympiclegacy.org/
Gorgoza Tubing Park – www.gorgoza.com/
Sundance Resort – www.sundanceresort.com
Solder Hollow Nordic Center – www.soldierhollow.com
Utahs’ Official Snow Report – www.skiutah.com

OTHER LINKS

Basin Recreation Center – www.basinrecreation.org
Park City Ice Arena – www.parkcity.org
Park City Restaurant Guide –  www.parkcityinfo.com/dining/restaurant
Tanger Outlet Center – www.tangeroutlet.com

Park City Neighborhoods

 

UA-91541756-1